*** Free Canadian shipping for orders greater than $100 ***



Revolution 514 is

Bring back the old school skateshop

The Revolution 514's ownership for the most part grew up in an 80's skateshop. Once we woke-up and snacked, we would head to the skateshop to meet up with our skate homies. After some skateboard group talk and skate video watching, it was time to hit the streets and skate downtown usually. Time to try out the tricks we just watched in the video or saw in the latest skateboard magazine. After multiple hours of skating and maybe making a little money at the Jazz Festival, it was time to hit the local watering hole. Finally, we would crawl into bed and repeat the next day. Ah, a time before work.

The modern skateshop is just a store; buy your item and leave. It is no longer a place to hang out, learn about skateboarding and a million other things. Revolution 514 is located just down the street from Van Horne skatepark and just up the street from downtown Montreal. It's a great place to meet up before the skate session.

Covid 19 has changed everything Montrealers are used to. We are still here for Montrealer's skateboarders and also for all Quebec skaters. As you can see, we have an eCommerce store up and running. Allowing our customers to purchase items online and have them shipped to their house or they can come down to the real store and pick the items up themselves. Of course, you don't need to use our eCommerce at all and just come by the store to purchase something and just to chat. If you have any questions we will be happy to help anyone with any skateboard related questions you might have. We have been skaters for decades, we have learnt a lot in that time.

*** Livraison gratuite au Canada pour les commandes de plus de 100 $ ***



Révolution 514 est

Ramenez le old school skateshop

Les propriétaires de Revolution 514 ont pour la plupart grandi dans un skateshop des années 80. `Tous les matins, nous allions au skateshop avec nos copains skateurs. Après quelques magazines de skateboard et quelques vidéos de skateboard, il était le temps de descendre dans les rues pour skater et pratiquer les tricks que nous venions de voir dans les vidéos ou dans les magazines. Après plusieurs heures de skate dans le centre-ville on a peut-être faire un peu d'argent au Festival de Jazz, c’était le temps d’un show au bar habituel. Enfin, nous finissions au lit et recommencions le lendemain. Ah, la vie avant les obligations !

Le skateshop moderne n'est qu'un magasin; achetez votre article et partez. Ce n'est plus un endroit pour se détendre, se renseigner sur le skateboard et bien d'autres choses. Revolution 514 est situé juste en bas de la rue du skate-park Van Horne et juste en haut de la rue du centre-ville de Montréal. C'est un endroit idéal pour se retrouver avant ou après une session de skate.

Le Covid 19 nous force à changer nos habitudes. Revolution514 est là pour aider les skateurs québécois a surmonter ces changements. Nous avons une boutique de commerce électronique pour permettre à nos clients d'acheter des articles et de les faire expédier chez eux ou venir nous dire un petit bonjour en ramassant les articles à la boutique. Vous pouvez bien sûr passer acheter en magasin et rester un peu pour discuter. Nous serons heureux de partager toutes nos connaissances liées au skateboard et sommes toujours prêt à en apprendre plus.